July 2016 Book Haul!!!

august book haul

Jane Eyre

I haven’t considered Jane Eyre before because I presumed I would not be interested in it. This changed a couple of months ago when I found out it was a romance novel. I’m very excited to read a classic like. I will finally get to know what’s so great about this book.

This Raging Light

I forget where, but I heard that This Raging Light is similar to I’ll Give You the Sun. I’ve been determined to get my hands on this ever since. I have a strong feeling I am going to fall in love with This Raging Light!

We Were Liars

I decided to buy We Were Liars because it seems like the kind of book I would enjoy. I feel like many people have read the book, so I’ll give it a try. It is not very similar to the books I normally read, and I’m very interested in it.

The Last Boy and Girl in the World

I don’t really know what this book is about, but I’m very intrigued by it. I’m excited to find out more about it. It should be a fun read.

The Raven Boys

I’ve been meaning to read The Raven Boys for quite some time. It has been recommended to me for I while, and I finally got my hands on it. Though it’s not my favorite genre to read, I’m still excited to read a fantasy.

 

If you’ve read any of these books, please don’t hesitate to tell me what you thought of them!

Leave a Reply

